Faculty Going Greater

UF College of Pharmacy faculty received various awards and recognitions throughout 2018–2019.

Josh Brown, Pharm.D., Ph.D., M.S.

Joshua Brown head shot

Julie Johnson, Pharm.D.

Dean Johnson headshot

Eric Krause, Ph.D.

Eric Krause, PhD Assistant Professor

Thomas Schmittgen, Ph.D.

Tom Schmittgen

Kathryn Smith, Pharm.D.

Kathryn Smith

Three faculty lead national and international pharmacy organizations

David DeRemer
Almut Winterstein Headshot
Christopher McCurdy headshot

Dr. Stacey Curtis named the 2018-19 College of Pharmacy Teacher of the Year

Teacher of the Year: Stacey Curtis, assistant professor, pharmacotherapy and translational research