Faculty honors

UF College of Pharmacy faculty received various awards and recognitions throughout 2019–2020.

Michelle Farland, Pharm.D., BCPS, C.D.E.

Michelle Farland headshot

Juan Hincapie-Castillo, Ph.D., Pharm.D., M.S.

Juan Hincapie Castillo headshot

Guenther Hochhaus, Ph.D.

Guenther Hochhaus headshot

Folakemi Odedina, Ph.D.

Folakemi Odedina headshot

Stephan Schmidt, Ph.D., F.C.P.

Stephen Schmidt headshot

Hui Shao, M.D., Ph.D.

Hui Shao headshot

Yu-Jung “Jenny” Wei, Ph.D., M.S.

Jenny Wei headshot